The Coop Scoop by Marc Cooper
The Coop Scoop by Marc Cooper
Full Interview with George Carlin
0:00
-58:51

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Coop Scoop by Marc Cooper

Full Interview with George Carlin

2

January 11, 2021

I thought I would break up the flow of such depressing news with some a lighter change of pace. Going through my archives I found this true gem. A full one hour interview I did with George Carlin back in 2000 when I was hosting Radio Nation.

It’s a lot of fun and surprisingly serious at time. This full interview is bonus content only fo…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to The Coop Scoop by Marc Cooper to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

The Coop Scoop by Marc Cooper
The Coop Scoop by Marc Cooper
My interview with George Carlin (Abridged version
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
The Coop Scoop